Comanche Office

Counties Served: Comanche, Brown, Mills
Office Hours:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm Friday
Phone:

Local: 325-356-1616

Fax: 877-818-9855

Address:
P.O. Box 310
Comanche, Texas 76442
1414 N. Austin
Comanche, Texas 76442
Matthew Iley

Matthew Iley

Title: Branch Manager

Email: matthew.iley@ranchmoney.com

Casey Spikes

Casey Spikes

Title: Loan Officer

Email: casey.spikes@ranchmoney.com

Laura Leal

Laura Leal

Title: Customer Service Representative

Email: laura.leal@ranchmoney.com

Rachael Sides

Rachael Sides

Title: Senior Title Examiner

Email: rachael.sides@ranchmoney.com

Shayla Clemons

Shayla Clemons

Title: Title Examiner I

Email: shayla.clemons@ranchmoney.com

Jennifer Kidwell

Jennifer Kidwell

Title: Title Examiner

Email: jennifer.kidwell@ranchmoney.com

Julia Morris

Julia Morris

Title: Receptionist

Email: julia.morris@ranchmoney.com