San Saba Branch Office

Counties Served: Concho, McCulloch, Menard, San Saba
Office Hours:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm Friday
Phone:

Local: 325-372-3700

Fax: 877-818-9855

Address:
P.O. Box 130
San Saba, Texas 76877
110 North High Street
San Saba, Texas 76877
Jeff Bedwell

Jeff Bedwell

Title: Branch Manager

Email: jeff.bedwell@ranchmoney.com

Myia Stewardson

Myia Stewardson

Title: Loan Officer

Email: myia.stewardson@ranchmoney.com

Danna Boswell

Danna Boswell

Title: Loan Documentation Specialist

Email: danna.boswell@ranchmoney.com

Keri Stuart

Keri Stuart

Title: Senior Credit Analyst

Email: keri.stuart@ranchmoney.com

Rosie Huff

Rosie Huff

Title: Customer Service Representative

Email: rosie.huff@ranchmoney.com

Landri Garcia

Landri Garcia

Title: Credit Analyst Associate

Email: landri.garcia@ranchmoney.com